top of page
Working Together on Project

Meet The Team

Board of Directors

The board works in partnership with HOST staff and are ambassadors of the HOST program in community.

Board Members

Elizabeth Benefield

Pashyon Blake

Amy Clay

Carrie Dow-Smith 

Vonda Easterling

Sarah Gould Wright

Diamond Hamilton

Mary Haskett

Keith Martin

Mitchell Moravec

Kelsey Mosley

Susan Sanford

Vinny Smith

Shivani Surati

June Taylor

Chris Tew

Jenn vonEgidy


bottom of page